Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 12pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Pipers The Florist | Order Flowers Online Today!

At Pipers The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My mum was delighted with the flowers selected for her Christmas Eve birthday. The delivery was super speedy - and arrived on her wedding anniversary 21st Dec too....

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jan, 2019

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2018

superb quality and prompt delivery.5star service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2018

Very professional and the receiver was very happy with the orchid. Well done

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2018

Fast service. Good quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2018

Mum in law delighted with the flowers - went round all the neighbours showing them off - would certainly use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Mar, 2018

Pipers the florist were absolutely amazing and they really did the most wonderful display of flowers and very helpful on delivering.
They made my friends 100th Birthday so very special

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jul, 2023

Staff were very friendly, very accommodating and followed my wishes exactly. I have recommended them several times since.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2022

Easy to organise and good service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Dec, 2019

The flowers are lovely and very well presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

Beautiful bouquet.thanks Pipers x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2019

Beautiful arrangement for a birthday

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2019

Fantastic bouquet! Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

Always great service. Timely and competitively priced.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Flowers were stunning excellent service would definitely recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2019

Always use pipers wouldnt dream of going anywhere else

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Reasonable for the money.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Gorgeous! Arrived on time, and were loved by my friend. Exactly what was needed. Thank you so much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Recipient was very happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Piper's florist made a beautiful wreath for my friends funeral, so many lovely different flowers. Delivered on time. Thankyou so much for bringing smiles to such a sad day

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered flowers for my neighbour70th birthday and they arrived on time and lovely flowers she loved them Thankyou once again always use this florist highly recommend Sue

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on time and in the place I had requested, my girlfriend loved the flowers and I would use this flower shop again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick, compliant with the order and picture on the website

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always a great service, I in particular order from pipers florist in heanor. Flowers and the flowers are great and last longer than anything I’ve had before. Been using them for over a year now and the quality is always ace!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic bouquet delivered on time! Properly impressed. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service as always with quick delivery, flowers are beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

We had a wonderful arrangement delivered from Australia to England for our Grandma. We haven’t seen her for so long due to the pandemic. It was on time. It was in a great price range and the quality of the flowers were excellent. We asked for something special for her Birthday and they excelled. Our Grandma even went into Pipers Florist in Heanor to congratulate them ! She has very high standards. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you so much for the delivery of flowers for my mother's birthday - so close to Christmas! I have purchased from you several times now and never been let down.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fabulous personal service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely beautiful arrangement . Would definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service made the order and the florist contacted me to confirm what I wanted was satisfactory. They were very polite and considerate

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you for my order and your delivery Angela Johnstone

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick and easy to arrange online and delivery went without any problems so well pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This is a very good service I will be using them again many thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent! Will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

So easy to order what I wanted to surprise my sister. Beautiful flowers!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bouquet still thriving delivered on time for my anniversary

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose Pipers The Florist?